Instruction‎ > ‎

Technology Specialists


The Technology Specialist provides support to school staff on technology integration, technology curriculum, and administrative applications. Technology Specialists also act as a first line of technical support for employees in their school.

Showing 18 items
SchoolTechnology SpecialistPhone NumberEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Carrboro Elementary Stephen Kegg 919-968-3652 x35408 skegg@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Carrboro High School Tim Nielson 919-918-2200 x25010 tnielson@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Chapel Hill High School Sonja Beckham 919-929-2106 x41214 sbeckham@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Culbreth Middle School Jason Bales 919-929-7161 x51220 jbales@chccs.k12.nc.us 
East Chapel Hill High School Hugh Clark 919-969-2482 x27335 hclark@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Ephesus Elementary School Allison White 919-929-8715 x36240 awhite@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Estes Hills Elementary School Hunter Pendleton 919-942-4753 x30288 hpendelton@chccs.k12.nc.us 
FPG Elementary School Hal Sandick 919-942-6491 x37282 hsandick@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Glenwood Elementary School Alan Brown 919-968-3473 x38270 abrown@chccs.k12.nc.us 
McDougle Elementary School Debby Atwater 919-969-2435 x63130 datwater@chccs.k12.nc.us 
McDougle Middle School Floyd Royal 919-933-1556 x63130 froyal@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Morris Grove Elementary Tracey Hartman 919-918-4800 x34402 thartman@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Phillips Middle School Michael Byers 919-929-2188 x31268 mbyers@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Rashkis Elementary School Alison Webster 919-918-2160 x22402 awebster@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Scroggs Elementary School Melissa Stopa 919-918-7165 x39526 mstopa@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Seawell Elementary School David Klionsky 919-967-4343 x33235 dklionsky@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Smith Middle School Kevin Harvey 919-918-2145 x21306 kharvey@chccs.k12.nc.us 
UNC Hospital School Lee Ann Gelinne 919-966-1228 lgelinne@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Showing 18 items